Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is established by the Management Council. They meet several times a year to approve the budget, set the vision for the professional development, evaluate the Executive Director, and conduct any necessary searches for the Executive Director.


2022-2023 Executive Committee

Jay Phillips, Chairman, Superintendent of Deer Park Schools


Natasha Adams, Superintendent of West Clermont Schools


Jonathan Cooper, Superintendent of Mason City Schools


Tom Burton, Superintendent of Princeton Schools