About

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is established by the Management Council. They meet several times a year to approve the budget, set the vision for the professional development, evaluate the Executive Director, and conduct any necessary searches for the Executive Director.

 

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Kelly Spivey - Executive Director
kspivey@highaims.org

Steve Estepp - Chair, Superintendent of Mariemont School District 
sestepp@mariemontschools.org 

Tim Ackerman - Superintendent of Kings Local
tackermann@kingslocal.net 

Sue Lang - Superintendent of Wyoming School District
langs@wyomingcityschools.org

Jay Phillips - Superintendent of Deer Park School District
Phillips.j@jpccsd.org 

Greg Power - Superintendent of Little Miami Schools
gpower@lmsdoh.org 

Scott Prebles - Superintendent of Forest Hills
scotprebles@foresthills.edu 

Kyle Ramey - Superintendent of Oak Hills
ramey.kyle@oakwoodschools.org 

Frank Forsthoefel - Superintendent of Sycamore School District
forsthoefelf@sycamoreschools.org